Contact Us

Address

Attn: Alex Salas
Appomattox Regional Governor’s School
512 W Washington St
Petersburg, VA

Coach

Alex Salas
asalas@args.us
804-722-0200 ext. 015

Student Leadership

Team Co-Captains – Raleigh Norris (12) – rpnorris@args.us, Philip Fiden (12) – ptfiden@args.us

Build – Josh Osborne (12) – jsosborne@args.us

Business & PR – Katie Lavender (11) – kmlavender@args.us, Coby Mattes (11) – crmattes@args.us

Safety – 

Programming – Raleigh Norris (12) – rpnorris@args.us

Scouting –