Contact Us

Address

Attn: Anita Crowder
Appomattox Regional Governor’s School
512 W Washington St
Petersburg, VA

Coach

Anita Crowder
acrowder[at]args.us
804-722-0200 ext. 015

Student Leadership

Co-Team Captains – Bradley Harker (12) – bdharker@args.us, Mina Ansari (12) – mansari@args.us

New Member Liaison – Mel Gross (12) – argross@args.us

Build Team – Philip Fiden (10) – ptfiden@args.us

Business – Elise McClellan (11) – lemcclellan@args.us

PR – Jamie Graves (11) – jmgraves@args.us

Safety Team – Mina Ansari (12) – mansari@args.us

Programming – Bradley Harker (12) – bdharker@args.us

Scouting – Charlie Pierce (10) – clpierce@args.us, Jalal Sinclair (10) – jasinclair@args.us